Jon Staff Photo.png

Jon Slayden

Lead Pastor
Jon@hccmidland.com

Keith Staff Photo.png

Keith Graves

Student Pastor
Keith@hccmidland.com

Roger Staff Photo.png

Roger Willis

Associate Pastor
Roger@hccmidland.com

Kristy Staff Photo.png

Kristy Slayden

Ladies’/Kids Ministry
Kristy@hccmidland.com

Paul Staff Photo.png

Paul Forgette

Worship Pastor
Paul@hccmidland.com

Beckey Staff Photo.png

Beckey Jacobs

Office Admin
Beckey@hccmidland.com

Cliff Staff Photo.png

Cliff Anderson

Global Impact Director
missions@hccmidland.com

Susan Staff Photo.png

Susan Morris

Finances

Jaime Staff Photo.png

Jaime Oviedo

Facilities